What I long for


There is deep desire and longing I have. Something I want to see fulfilled in the church that God eventually allows me to pastor.

I long to see people coming to Christ and miraculously delivered from addiction, and all the bondage of sin through the power of the Holy Spirit.

Where we have to empty and fill the baptistery twice a week to keep the water from getting cloudy, and whereeople are receiving the baptism in the Holy Spirit and set on fire for witnessing to those around them.

This is my longing.

One response to “What I long for

Leave a Reply

