Mark of the Beast?


Let me give a little insight into my end times theology. I am not looking for the Antichrist or his mark because I do not believe the Church will be here. The reason for this is Jesus bore the full wrath of God that we deserve. So since the Bible calls the great tribulation period “The wrath of the Lamb” I do not believe the Church will suffer the wrath of God and will be raptured or taken out before hand.

However this article caught my eye so I have provided a link.

http://androidcommunity.com/motorola-digital-tattoos-and-vitamin-authentication-pills-are-the-future-20130531/

 

So could this be an avenue for the mark of the beast mentioned in Revelation?

Leave a Reply

