God will reveal himself only to PHD’s


I don’t know about any one else, but I’m convinced that what we need more of in the Church is people that are PHD’s. Because it’s people with PHD’s that God longs to reveal himself to. You read that right. God longs for people with PHD in the church to show himself to.

People who are Poor, Hungry, and Desperate for Him!

What? not the PHD you were thinking of? Well, sorry I fooled you, but what I said is true. Consider these verses:

Matthew 5: “Blessed are the poor in spirit,

    for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

Isaiah 66:2 “These are the ones I look on with favor:

    those who are humble and contrite in spirit,
and who tremble at my word.

God is seeking to reveal himself in these last days, but he wants PHD’s.  He loves to meet with the poor, hungry, and the desperate.

I’m all three. What about you?

One response to “God will reveal himself only to PHD’s

Leave a Reply

