The Gospel


Over the past few weeks I’ve been looking once again at the powerful truth’s of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. It never get’s old for me. When I think of what it means for myself and humanity; I am often times left speechless as I stand in awe at this mighty act of God.

So I’ve decided to post something I put together on the gospel. It’s really nothing more than a personal study on this incredible truth. I will be posting it in several post’s ( the first following this post) I hope you will be blessed, and receiveĀ  a fresh and new perspective upon what has been done for us through Jesus Christ our Lord of Lords and King of Kings.

Leave a Reply

